I’m fighting everyday to continue to live a life I never wanted. Day in and day out I live the same story. I can’t think of one good reason to continue this journey. I’ve been chasing my happiness like a paper in the wind. Just as I think ive
captured it I watch the wind slip the relief through my fingertips. Is my break ever coming? I’ve been told I’m strong but I’m actually weak. Fragile if you will. Im one step away from complete ruin. I’m so tired and so lost.

The most anticipated part of my life is when it all ends.


5 responses to “Lost | Diary Entry by Keilana Arie”

  1. Simone E Avatar

    How sad! Hope you feel better

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Keilana Arie Avatar

      Yea…me too.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Simone E Avatar

        Sending hope and love your way ❤️

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Keilana Arie Avatar

        Accepting and needing it, thank you much ! 🤍

        Like

  2. pooja Trivedi Avatar

    Be strong and keep a hope

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started